The department is headed by Ms Aswani Rosemary. Other teachers are Mr. Humphrey Wekesa, Mr. Charles Kiprono Yegon, Fr. Joseph Odongo, Mr. Satia Tobias and Mr. Sindani Lazarus.


This is our download center for fees structures, news letters, forms and memos.


read more


The department is headed by  Ms Peninnah Munialo, Other members are  Mr David Okerosi,Ms Linet P. Mulaa,  Ms Nipher Kundu and Mr. …

read more